Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Elena Cisneros

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria Elena Cisneros

4.7 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service,fast response!!!"
Profile photo of Habib Musalan

Habib Musalan

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great price and J did an excellent job. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Maggie Rubio

Maggie Rubio

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had this State Farm insurance agency for over 30 years. And in particular Alex Weschler is an excellent insurance agent. He will fight for you. I am absolutely so pleased with him as my insurance agent. He will make sure his customers are satisfied. Highly recommend him and Maria Cisneros agency."
Profile photo of SID GARCIA

SID GARCIA

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Alex Weschler has been my rep for a couple of years now, he has been awesome with me, excellent service he has provided for me. I recommend Alex to help you with all your insurance needs. Alex you are the man. Thank you for all your help. Take care Sid Garcia"
Profile photo of Daniella Diaz

Daniella Diaz

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for car insurance and was attended by Alex Weschler. He was excellent, very helpful in finding the perfect car insurance catered to my budget and needs. Alex was professional, well spoken, and attentive. It was a pleasure doing business with this State Farm Agency, I will be recommending to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of trucioso

trucioso

July 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good service as you would expect."
Profile photo of cecilia cordova

cecilia cordova

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Minh To

Minh To

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me for more than 30 years! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Dreamz_Acid

Dreamz_Acid

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the attention of Ailén is a perfect professional and for many years he is attending me and always does it with kindness and courtesy. My congratulations (Original) Estoy bien satisfecha con la atención de Ailén es un perfecta profesional y por muchos años me está atendiendo y siempre lo hace con amabilidad y cortesía. mis felicitaciones"
Profile photo of Ricardo Perez-Reinaldo

Ricardo Perez-Reinaldo

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent personalized service and attention. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yanette Yera

Yanette Yera

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with State Farm services I am clients for more than 20 year"
Profile photo of Nora Garces

Nora Garces

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience at the State Farm office, at sunset drive, was attended by Alex Weschler very professional, attentive and gave me alternatives. I was very satisfied. Thank you. (Original) Mi experiencia en la oficina de State Farm, en sunset drive, fui atendida por Alex Weschler muy professional, atento y me dio alternativas. Estuve muy satisfecha. Gracias."
Profile photo of Katherine Diaz

Katherine Diaz

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don't usually write reviews, but the great customer service Abraham Valera has cannot be ignored. He was very helpful with assisting me with getting a refund for the towing services I paid for out of pocket and was able to help adjust my insurance plan to what suits me best. Very helpful, kind, understanding, and patient. Thanks again! This man definitely deserves a raise!! BTW I've been with Maria's agency for about 10 years! Great experience."
Profile photo of kenyatta esau

kenyatta esau

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dear Arlette thanks for being a great Agent it been a pleasure to work with you"
Profile photo of ramon hernandez

ramon hernandez

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Miriam Ortas

Miriam Ortas

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Very professional I am very happy to have this insurance because of the excellent service and reliability. (Original) Excelente servicio. Muy profesionales. Estoy muy contenta de tener este seguro por el excelente sercicio y la confiabilidad."
Profile photo of Carme Maria Alvarez Valdes

Carme Maria Alvarez Valdes

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to invite everyone at Kendall to enjoy the excellent professionalism of Alex Weschler and the company in general. Being insured with State Farm Cisneros is always covered. Thank you. (Original) Me gustaría invitar a todos en Kendall para que disfruten del excelente profesionalismo de Alex Weschler y de la compañía en general. Estar asegurado con State Farm Cisneros es estar cubierto siempre.Gracias."
Profile photo of Agata Garske

Agata Garske

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed very much working with Abraham V. Very pleasant agent, with a can do attitude. I enjoyed working with him and his polite demeanor. Highly recommended. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Mayda Alvarez

Mayda Alvarez

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am a client with myself, Jose, at the Maria Cisneros State Farm agency and we are very happy with Ailyn S. For her patience and professionalism. Everyone in general is very attentive and very professional. Thanks for all your attention! (Original) Soy clienta junto a mi espero Jose en la agencia Maria Cisneros State Farm y estamos muy contentos con Ailyn S. Por su pasiencia y su profesionalismo. Todos en general son muy atentos y muy profesional. Gracias por toda su atencion!"
Profile photo of Tatiana De Miranda

Tatiana De Miranda

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Maria Cisneros State Farm for many years with Ailyn. This year, Abraham Valera assisted me with the renewal of my policy in a professional and efficient manner. He provided me clarification and information in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with him . Thank you Abraham."
Profile photo of RCarballo84

RCarballo84

November 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible agent. State Farm and Maria Elena Cisneros should be ashamed of themselves. They renewed my insurance policy in December 2017 and June 2018 with no issue or concern. Now that I got into my new vehicle and thought I would continue after approving the new vehicle for coverage I get a notice of non-renewal. No only did they flush away 16 years of loyalty, but they also were tactless enough to send a Thanksgiving card during the process because she is so personal she could not stop a mass mailing bearing in mind the sensitivity associated with finding new coverage. Thank you for not being a good neighbor. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to leave you as I should have done years ago."
Profile photo of Roger tarrillo

Roger tarrillo

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best (Original) Lo mejor"
Profile photo of Fidelia Fuentes

Fidelia Fuentes

August 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and caring people. I do not recall any other insurance agency that made me feel so safe and blessed."
Profile photo of Tony Gamero

Tony Gamero

April 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"I have been a customer of the Cisneros agency for many years. I have dealt with different staff members throughout the years so I know that she expects excellent customer service and a professional attitude from all of them. My last experience with an account specialist assigned to my Homeowner's policy demonstrated an individual that clearly does not meet the standards of State Farm nor the Cisneros agency."
Profile photo of armando cervera

armando cervera

February 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Safety and preparedness"